Love for the Sea

As if you make others scared, I yearn for adventure

Wanting to looking through your vast space

Yet, this journey is a venture

This will achieved with such grace

 

Only leaving with one simple, strong trace

One could say that this place is scary

I say this is beautiful, calming place

A place that cannot be taken by a ferry

 

You may vary

Yet, I shall believe in what I see and feel

This is the time to remarry

With all the creatures that squeal

 

Once you find the peace within the sea

Just like me, you are free

 

Leave a Reply

