World of Sanctuary

What is it about the ocean that makes everything fade away? Why is it always so soothing? Just one sniff of the salty air, immediately my body relaxes and my mind is at peace. The one place that is the home of scary sharks, yet also other interesting, colorful creatures. It is also the place of adventure and mystery. It never phases me about the sharks and other scary creatures. Because of the smell and the melodic, soothing sounds I end up going to my comfort place. That I love to call my world of sanctuary. I never get tired of it and I don’t think I ever will.

Leave a Reply

