Follow Your Dreams

Walt Disney once said, “All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.”

I agree what Disney has to say about pursuing our dreams. Nothing should stop us for pursuing what we want to do with our lives and what makes us happy. Whether it is pursuing an acting career, traveling the world, become a doctor or lawyer or even finding true love. No matter what it is, we should listen and follow what our hearts are telling us. For me my heart wants me to travel the world, meet new people, experience and learn new things, and also write about everything. I, also, want to be a writer whether I’m well known like my role model, J. K. Rowling or not, this is what I want. Lastly, I look forward to finding my true love, my soul mate. I just hope it happens when I least expect it because I have been told that it is always the best way for it to happen. I am not going to give up on my hopes and dreams. I have no clue what this journey/ adventure has in store for me, but I am up for any challenges, twists and turns, even if it seems scary and uncertain.

Whoever reads this, I hope your hopes and dreams come true.

Leave a Reply

