Isn’t Life A Little Bit Funny?

Life can be funny sometimes and other times no so much. There are times we wish we could go back in time and change the mistakes we made, or do something we wished we did, but didn’t. I have had these moments, and for the most part there are only a couple moments I wish I really could change. Not much I can do now, but I have learned that is what matters is what I have learned from those experiences. These experiences have given me knowledge that can I share with others so they know what life has in store if they make certain decisions. Whether they take my advice or not is their decision and I wish them best of luck. Who knows what life will throw at me down the road, but whatever it is whether I’m ready or not I will learn from it, embrace it and one day share everything I have learned to my future children. 

Leave a Reply

