Ah Pirates Life is for Me

I’m a pirate girl all the way. I love rum, reading about pirates, vacationing to the Caribbean, collecting pirate stuff and watching pirate movies like The Pirates of the Caribbean. I have always wondered what it would be like to live on a ship and just travel around the world. I wouldn’t go plundering or act violently. I just like the idea of heading off on a ship and have a somewhat relaxing life in warm, exotic places. Although in all of those pirates, everything is dramatized and creates a different view on pirates. However, those movies would make one want to go off and look for an adventure. I’m ready for an adventure and whether it happens or not, I will continue to say, “ah pirates life is for me!”

Leave a Reply

