Does Everything Happen For a Reason?

Most people say, “everything happens for a reason and we should learn from every life experience, whether it’s good or bad” while others don’t believe in this. I think everything does happen for a reason, but we may not always have the answers. Sometimes it can be straight forward, while other times it can be puzzle. The puzzles can be big, small, tricky or complicated. We all prefer to have the straight forward approach, and try to avoid the crazy puzzles because they scare us or we don’t want to deal with it. These puzzles could open a can of worms. Is it worth opening the can of worms? Or, is it because people are afraid of change? We wouldn’t be human beings if we weren’t afraid of change or willing to be open up to life.

As human being myself, I have been afraid of changes and there were times when I didn’t want to go through with it, yet I did. Everything that I have encountered in my life has made me the person I am today. I am strong, independent young woman who is willing to conquer the world and ready for anything, even if it may scare me. From my personal experiences I have learned that everything does happen for a reason and we just have to see what happened, how it happened then learn from it. No matter what happened I have always strived to be a better person. The way I look at life is that I need to take it one day at a time and really enjoy every moment. I may have ideas and plans for my future, but I will never know what is in store for me. I just look forward to life along with the people I will meet and willing to tackle anything in life.

2 thoughts on “Does Everything Happen For a Reason?

  1. Great post, I think this is right on, no matter what happens in life to us there is always something we can gain from our experiences and learn.

Leave a Reply

